Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"musikoloco"
[etree]Honey Island Swamp Band Live at Knuckleheads Saloon on 2011-06-09 - Honey Island Swamp Band
Bluebonnet Road Start All Over Again Josephine You Remind Me 300 Pounds Lose That Girl One Shot Honey Nadine Ask Me If I Care Be Good Country Girl Change My Ways Rod'n'Reel Big Road Wishing Well Top Quality Fine Jitterbug Swing Till The Money's Gone Comin' Home Slip
Keywords: Knuckleheads; kcmule; Honey Island Swamp Band
Downloads: 1,151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]California Voodoo Live at The Granada on 2007-05-12 - California Voodoo
05-12-2007 California Voodoo The Granada Lawrence, KS. D1 01. Little Kin 02. T. Light 03. Wonderin' 04. Jam > 05. Pilgrims 06. Driving > 07. Me & The Devil > 08. Driving 09. Greta 10. Pigeons D2 01. Papas Home > 02. Alone 03. Chilly 04. Proving > 05. Chilly 06. E: Arlene
Downloads: 832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Water Live at Statebridge Lodge on 2006-09-03 - Big Water
01 Rhythm of Life 02 Sunday Morning 03 I'm Going Home 04 I Hold On 05 Eyes Don't Lie 06 I'm Moving On 07 My Sweet Linda 08 We Are One 09 New Day * 10 Life On Earth 11 Can't Stop Loving You
Keywords: Acoustic
Downloads: 4,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Counterclarkwise Live at Connecticut Yankee on 2009-02-20 - Counterclarkwise
Set 1 1) Living Honestly 2) I've Got a Crush on My Girlfriend 3) Farting on an Airplane 4) The Only Son of Father Time 5) Goodbye Famous Man 6) Condescending Hippie 7) Leave My Dragon Alone 8) Just a Litte Bit (with Slipknot tease) Set 2 9) Fuck You Blinking LIght 10) Jam (unknown name) 11) Luxury of Murder (with Jerry Hannan) 12) The ABCs of Rugburns (with Jerry Hannan) 13) Hot Dog (w/ Sean Leahy) 14) Jackson Hole 15) Sleep all Night (w/ keyboard player Mighty Dave Pellicaro) Encore 16) "Willin...
Downloads: 1,075 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]jones for revival Live at J-Alan's on 2011-02-05 - jones for revival
Track 01: Pocket Full of Change Track 02: California Track 03: $16 Track 04: Super J Track 05: The Lemon Groove Track 06: US Blues Track 07: She's Calling Track 08: Dirty Tuna Track 09: West Side Willie
Keywords: jam; rock; funk
Downloads: 167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Collect All Five Live at Harry O's on 2005-03-24 - Collect All Five
Set One: Muffin Obsidian Spinach Melody MOTE > Dubbopya House Jam Red Barron Blue 7 Cut Your Hair Fugitive G-Spot Set Two: Drum Song Funk For Jesus BeatHeat > Turkish Dance Hall 9/8 10/8 LT Liberation September 13
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,829 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Live at The Funhouse on 2008-02-07 - Butterjive
Butterjive February 7, 2008 The Funhouse Bethlehem, PA Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Three Point 3. Jam 4. Chameleon# 5. Koi 6. Latin Jam 7. Funk'D 8. Jam Disc 2: 1. Reggae Jam 2. Rule of Wrist 3. Amazing Grace* 4. ABABCAB 5. Jam > Cissy Strut@% Disc 3: 1. Move Like This 2. Drum Jam 3. In Between 4. La Burrita Guests: * - Josh Kaminski (Bagpipes) @ - Chris Mabie (Guitar) Covers: # - Herbie Hancock % - The Meters Butterjive: Jim Suhocki - Electric Guitar Steve Ott - Acoustic Guitar Max Pyle - Bass Derek Sm...
Keywords: Butterjive, Lehigh Valley, Jam, Funk, Reggae, Allentown, Philadelphia
Downloads: 6,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bonerama Live at Maple Leaf Bar on 2009-01-24 - Bonerama
Set I 1. Chilcock 2. Funky Brown Shorts 3, Baronne 4. Crosstown Traffic 5. Lost My House 6. And I Know 7 It Don't Mean Nothin' 8. Dreamboat Set II 1. Something You Got 2. I'm In Love Again 3. Ledrum 4. By Athenism 5. Louie's Perch 6. Folly 7. Hard TImes 8. The Ocean 9. Big Chief
Downloads: 749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Johnny Sketch and The Dirty Notes Live at Maple Leaf Bar on 2010-09-24 - Johnny Sketch and The Dirty Notes
SET I 1. Hey Little Mama 2. Say Wont'cha 3. Hiyaggghhh 4. Saucy Jack 5. Ca Va Chouia 6. Miracle 7. Glad 8. The Shape I'm In 9. Curb * 10. Happy Birthday (solo piano) 11. When I Go 12. Ya Heard Me? SET II 1. Biscuits & Gravy 2. Sweet Challmette 3. Mouton 4. Dance, Dance, Dance, Dance, Dance 5. Getting By 6. Cora Lee 7. Tap 8. Ophelia 9. Trouble 10. F.U.W.G. 11. Gretchen 12. Big Blow 13. banter 14. Bandicoot 15...
Downloads: 512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Captain Obvious Live at Aphrodies on 2008-04-30 - Captain Obvious
Set 1: Jam > Trippin' Asparagus Turko Stylo > Peter's Journey Big Mama Jam > Like The Sun > SkaJa New Funk Suddenly Through The Dust > Jam > Untitled Hung Up (Stanton Moore Cover) > Ridin' Captain Dacia Set 2: Jam > Cissy Strut (Meters Cover) Sidewalk, Monday Morning Dampfwalze Moving + Jam Green Itchy Cat Jam Trance Jam Sometimes I Am > Jam
Keywords: Captain; Obvious; jam; jamrock; jamband; rock; funk; trance; psychedelic; groove; live; dub; show; liveshow
Downloads: 706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Scarpulla and Brian Shafer Live at WAMC's Linda Performing Arts Studio on 2010-06-24 - John Scarpulla and Brian Shafer
John Scarpulla Band WAMC's Linda Performing Arts Studio Albany, NY
Keywords: Scarpulla; Linda; Albany
Downloads: 253 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Breadbox Band Live at Wormtown Music Festival - Camp Kee-Wanee on 2007-09-15 - Breadbox Band
Breadbox Band September 15, 2007 Wormtown Music Festival Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA source: AKG SE 300B/CK 93 > v2> SBM-1 > optical> iRiver h120 [DIN 90* FOB DFC] transfer: h120> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Enveloped 02. Stereo Speakers 03. Old Shoes -> 04. The Eleven -> 05. Old Shoes 06. River Song 07. Sitting on the Porch 08...
Keywords: wormtown
Downloads: 837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]High Beams Live at Moe's Alley on 2011-04-19 - High Beamz
High Beamz Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA 2011-04-19 CD 1 01.Footprints 02.Be Nice 03.St. Thomas 04.Get Up 05.Liquid Desert > A Kick Start Or A Pick Me Up * > Liquid Desert 06.Waugh Paugh CD 2 01.Mercy Mercy Mercy 02.Transmissions > Downtown Pulaski * > Transmissions 03.Can You Feel It 04.improv > Hurt And Purity * > improv 05.Jean Pierre Derek Bodkin - drums, banjo, vocals, whistling (Five Eyed Hand) Dave Olsen - Bass/Vocals (Sol Rising) Chris Zanardi - Guitar (Five Eyed Hand) Cecil "P-Nut" Daniels...
Downloads: 227 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]California Voodoo Live at Crosstown Station on 2008-07-19 - California Voodoo
Disc 1 Set 1 01. Hope 02. Pigeons 03. Ride Me High 04. Blue Indian 05. Proving> 06. You Got Yours> 07. Proving 08. Give Disc 2 Set 2 01. Pleas 02. Low Spark 03. Gradle 04. Holden 05. Weight of the World* 06. Superstition*> 07. Drums*> 08. Fishwater*
Downloads: 960 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Brandon Draper Live at The Record Bar on 2009-02-14 - Brandon Draper
Set: One Disc: One 01. unknown_title 02. unknown_title 03. unknown_title 04. unknown_title 05. unknown_title 06. unknown_title 07. unknown_title
Keywords: MC930
Downloads: 321 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]High Plains Drifter Live at Rivoli on 2010-03-04 - High Plains Drifter
intro When I Feel The Sea Beneath My Soul (Taj Mahal) Afro-Snappy banter Belize City Bacon Sister's Song Salif No Woman No Cry (Bob Marley) Rustle For My Grundle (Garage A Trois) outro
Keywords: funk; nufunk festival
Downloads: 667 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cast of Clowns Live at Private Party on 2008-04-04 - Cast of Clowns
CD 1 1. Unknown title 2. Unknown title 3. Hey Pocky Way> 4. Unknown title 5. Sugaree >| 6. Deal CD 2 1. Unknown Title > 2. Drums > 3. Ermaline 4. Home On The Range 5. Little Wing 6. intros 7. Stuck In The Middle With You 8. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry 9. Mercury Blues 10. Gomorrah (fades) CD 3 1. Sparkletooth Jam > 2. Midnight Moonlight 3. Unknown title > 4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
Downloads: 599 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bear Live at Bukk's Bar and Grill on 2004-04-08 - Bear
Disc 1 - Set 1 01. J Ro's Got the Brown Shirt On 02. Get Up Jake 03. Soul Riding 04. Renegade 05. Under My Thumb 06. Henry 07. Swallowing Life Whole 08. Pinball Number Count 09. Sneaking Sally Disc 2 - Set 2 01. Letter 02. Cocoza 03. Time of the Season 04. Dancin' in the Streets 05. Bend Down Low 06. Hammer 07. Plutonium 08. Cripple Creek 09. Soul Island 10. Superstition 11. Play I Will 12. All Over Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jam Cruise Jam Room Live at Shaker Lounge on 2009-01-08 - Jam Cruise Jam Room
This was an afternoon workshop **MULTIPLE JAMS**
Keywords: Jam Room; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,516 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jam Cruise Jam Room Live at Shaker Lounge on 2009-01-07 - Jam Cruise Jam Room
**MULTIPLE JAMS**
Keywords: Jam Room; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,612 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bill Smith Live at The KInetic Playground on 2009-01-09 - Bill Smith
bill smith's last show in chicago before leving for co 1 Happy Birthday 2 stoney Bologna 3 The Wench 4 Other side 5 Carpool Tunnel 6 Cinco De Macho 7 Acidic K-Hole 8 Transition 9 Pneumatic 10 The Super Happy Fun Time Dance Jam 11 Chatter 12 Pink Sock Funk 13 Island song> 14 Kimoto
Downloads: 404 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]magicgravy Live at The Skyway Bar & Grill on 2010-06-19 - magicgravy
Set I Disc 1: 01. Root Down 02. Banter Disc 2: 03. Sneaking a Peek 04. Banter 05. Mission Street Hustle
Keywords: Dr. Bob; Nak700's; +Irie Pete
Downloads: 284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Chingus Live at G st Pub on 2005-03-25 - Chingus
Disk 1 1. Mindless Habit 2. Oak Glenn 3. Punjee 4. Your Style 5. Perpetual Revolution 6. Smoke 2 Joints 7. Another Key 8. She (w/ fade-in) 9. Now You Know 10. You Wreck Me 11. Low Beams Disk 2 1. Avenue Game 2. Mobile 3. Camalla Song 4. Soul Shine 5. Seek 6. Red Rod 7. Shakedown Street 8. 4:30
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,069 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Massey Hall on 2003-04-12 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Disc 1 - Set I: -------------------- 1. Next 2. Puffy Is Free 3. Throwdown at the Hoedown 4. 3/4 5. Futch Solo > 6. Vic Solo 7. Cheeseballs in Cowtown Disc 2 - Set II... -------------------- 1. Dm 5/4 2. Natalie McMaster Tune 3. Sherpas 4. Moment So Close Disc 3 - ...II + E's -------------------- 1. Intro to Bela 2. Bela Solo 3.E1 Sleeping Dogs Lie 4. Tell It To The Gov'nor 5.E2 Stomping Grounds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree